Follow

I purchased hints, where did they go?

If you delete the app, any hint purchases will also be permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk